PHILIPPE MOLINA
MAGICIEN CLOSE-UP
Français
English
Fbook
Ytube

I have been working with the group Kamyleon for nearly 12 years now in which I have many different jobs. We have a unique goal : going even further ! Kamyleon is a group of illusionnists who offer a Grand Illusions show with public involvement.


 

The encounter

I was buying a deck of cards in a joke/magic shop in 1998 when I met Lionel from Kamyleon.  We became friends and shared ideas about the art of illusion. We decided to work together from 2002, and I joined the team as stage manager.


The evolution

Gradually the group has evolved and offers more and more spectacular shows. I'm very involved in the development, and I’ve become a « multi-jobs » man. From stage manager, I now take part in the show with different roles as an actor and assistant. I’m also responsible for the communication, and became Webmaster of the website kamyleon.com.


Reproduction prohibited - © 2015 All rights reserved Philippe Molina
Links - Legal Notice - Contact webmaster

PHILIPPE MOLINA
MAGICIEN CLOSE-UP
Français
English
Fbook
Ytube

Depuis maintenant plus de 12 ans, je travaille au sein de la troupe Kamyleon, où j'exerce différentes fonctions, dans un unique but : aller toujours plus loin ! Il s'agit d'une troupe d'illusionnistes proposant des spectacles basés sur les grandes illusions, et la participation active du public.

 

La rencontre

C'est en achetant un simple jeu de cartes dans un magasin "Farces et Attrapes" que j'ai rencontré Lionel des "Kamyléon" en 1998. Nous devenons alors amis et partageons régulièrement nos idées sur l’art de l’illusion. Nous décidons de travailler ensemble à partir de 2002, et j'intègre l'équipe en tant que régisseur plateau.

L'évolution

Petit à petit, la troupe évolue, et propose des shows de plus en plus spectaculaires et pointus. Très impliqué dans son développement, je deviens un peu l'homme "multi-fonctions". De régisseur plateau, j'intègre le spectacle à part entière avec différents rôles de comédiens et assistants. D'autre part, je m'investis dans la partie communication informatique, et deviens entre autres Webmaster du site kamyleon.com.


Reproduction interdite - © 2018 Tous droits réservés Philippe Molina
Liens - Mentions Légales - Contact webmaster